Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,299

October 2019 supplier payments

October 2019 supplier payments

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

meeting papers 22.11.2019

meeting papers 22.11.2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

agenda 22.11.2019

agenda 22.11.2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

mins 24.9.2019

mins 24.9.2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

meeting papers 18.11.2019

meeting papers 18.11.2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Register of Interest - Cllr L Stephens

Register of Interest - Cllr L Stephens

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

agenda 18.11.2019

agenda 18.11.2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Communications 20.11.2019

Agenda for Communications Committee Meeting to be held at Park House on 20 November 2019

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Glenfield Parish News - issue 4 Nov 2019

Glenfield Parish News - issue 4 Nov 2019

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Register of Interest

Register of Interest

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

meeting papers 13.11.2019

meeting papers 13.11.2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

08.10.2019 mins

08.10.2019 mins

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes, ERS

closure plan Groby Rd

closure plan Groby Rd

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Highways

mins 07.10.2019

mins 07.10.2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Property 13.11.2019

Property 13.11.2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Litter Picker job advert

Litter :Picker Vacancy - job advert

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Application form - litter picker

Application form - litter picker

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Litter picker - personal specification

Litter picker - personal specification

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Health & Safety Requirements

Health & Safety Requirements

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Litter picker job description

Litter picker job description

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

ERS meeting papers 05.11.2019

ERS meeting papers 05.11.2019

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

meeting papers 04.11.2019

meeting papers 04.11.2019

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

agenda Community 04.11.2019

agenda Community 04.11.2019

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

agenda ERS 05.11.2019

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Tree Wardens Appendix (ii)

Tree Wardens Appendix (ii)

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tree Policy

Tree Policy

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies, ERS

mins 16.09.2019

mins 16.09.2019

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

meeting papers 21.10.2019

meeting papers 21.10.2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

F&A mins 22.07.2019

F&A mins 22.07.2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Council 21.10.2019

Council 21.10.2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019