Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,061

Newsletter December 2018

Newsletter December 2018

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

ERS Minutes 06.11.18

Minutes of the ERS Committee Meeting held on 6th November 2018

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes, ERS

meeting papers 10.12.2018

meeting papers 10.12.2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Finance & Audit Agenda 10.12.2018

Finance & Audit Agenda 10.12.2018

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Supplier payments October 2018

Supplier payments October 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Meeting Papers ERS 04.12.18

Meeting Papers for ERS Committee Meeting 04.12.18

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda ERS 04.12.18

Agenda for the Estates, Recreation & Sports Committee meeting to be held on 4 December 2018

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas, ERS

mins 15.10.2018

mins 15.10.2018

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

meeting papers 19.11.2018

meeting papers 19.11.2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Agenda 19.11.2018

Agenda 19.11.2018

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

ERS Minutes 09.10.18

Minutes of the Estates Recreation & Sports Committee held on 9 October 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes, ERS

Newsletter November 2018

Newsletter November 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

01.10.2018 mins

01.10.2018 mins

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

meeting papers 05.11.2018

meeting papers 05.11.2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Meeting Papers ERS 06.11.18

Meeting Papers ERS 06.11.18

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Agenda ERS 06.11.18

Agenda for the Estates, Recreation & Sports Committee to be held on 6 November 2018

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Agenda 05.11.2018

Agenda 05.11.2018

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Supplier payments September 2018

Sept supplier payments

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

mins 23.07.2018

mins 23.07.2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Minutes - Full Council - 17.09.18

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on 17 September 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 3

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 3

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 2

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 2

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 1

Meeting Papers 22.10.2018 - 1

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Mins 03.09.2018

Mins 03.09.2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Agenda 22.10.2018

Agenda 22.10.2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Local History Cafe

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS LEICESTER INVITES YOU TO LOCAL HISTORY CAFE

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tags: History

Minutes - ERS - 14.08.18

Minutes of the ERS Meeting held on 14 August 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes, ERS

Meeting papers 15.10.2018

Meeting papers 15.10.2018

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agenda 15.10.2018

Agenda 15.10.2018

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

meeting pack 11.10.2018

meeting pack 11.10.2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018