Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,124

Map indicating boundary of GLENFIELD

Map indicating boundary of GLENFIELD

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

mins 18.02.2019

mins 18.02.2019

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Allotment Policy and Conditions

Allotment Policy and Conditions

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Terms of Reference - STAFFING COMMITTEE

Terms of Reference - STAFFING COMMITTEE

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Enderby Leisure Centre

Enderby Leisure Centre

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Community

Health & Safety Working Party agenda 26.3.2019

Health & Safety Working Party agenda 26.3.2019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

mins 14.01.2019

mins 14.01.2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

meeting papers 18.03.2019

meeting papers 18.03.2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Agenda - Full Council - 18.03.19

Park House, Stamford Street, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8DL on Monday 18th March 2019 at 7.30 pm

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

ERS 05.02.19

Minutes of the Environment, Recreation and Sports Committee held on 5 February 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: ERS, Minutes

mins 04.02.2019

mins 04.02.2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

meeting papers 11.03.2019

meeting papers 11.03.2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

closure plan

closure plan

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Community

Business Case

Business Case

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Finance & Audit 11.3.2019

Finance & Audit 11.3.2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Meeting Papers ERS 05.03.19

Meeting Papers for ERS committee 05.03.19

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Rof I - Cllr B Davies

Rof I - Cllr B Davies

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Map indicating Ellis Ward of Glenfield

Map indicating Ellis Ward of Glenfield

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Map indicating Fairestone Ward of Glenfield

Map indicating Fairestone Ward of Glenfield

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Meeting papers 04.03.2019

Meeting papers 04.03.2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Agenda 04.03.2019

Agenda 04.03.2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Agenda - ERS 05.03.19

Agenda for the Environment, Sports & Recreation Committee to be held on Tuesday 5th March 2019 at 9.30 am

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

mins 21.1.2019

mins 21.1.2019

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

mins 02.01.2019

mins 02.01.2019

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Terms of Reference - Community

Terms of Reference - Community

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Tags: Community

Development Policy

Development Policy

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Health & Wellbeing Policy

Health & Wellbeing Policy

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Burial Facilities Policy

Burial Facilities Policy

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Newsletter February 2019

Newsletter February 2019

Fri, 15 Feb 2019