Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,404

PM Report 11.05.2020

PM Report 11.05.2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

delegated decisions 05.05.2020

delegated decisions 05.05.2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

mins 11.05.2020

mins 11.05.2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

meeting papers 02.06.2020

meeting papers 02.06.2020

Thu, 28 May 2020

Agenda 02.06.2020

Agenda 02.06.2020

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

waste site

waste site

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Community

Internal Audit - interim yr ending 31st March 2020

Internal Audit - interim yr ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Internal Audit - final yr ending 31st March 2020

Internal Audit - final yr ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Un-audited Annual Governance & Accountability Return yr ending 31st March 2020 part 3

Un-audited Annual Governance & Accountability Return yr ending 31st March 2020 part 3

Thu, 14 May 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit yr ending 31st March 2019

Notice of Conclusion of Audit yr ending 31st March 2019

Thu, 14 May 2020

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Tue, 12 May 2020

mins 16.03.2020

mins 16.03.2020

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

TERMS OF REFERENCE AND GOVERNANCE FOR GLENFIELD PARISH COUNCIL NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN STEERING GROUP

TERMS OF REFERENCE AND GOVERNANCE FOR GLENFIELD PARISH COUNCIL NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN STEERING GROUP

Tue, 12 May 2020

Terms of Reference - Complaints & Conduct Committee

Terms of Reference - Complaints & Conduct Committee

Tue, 12 May 2020

Agenda 11.05.2020

Agenda 11.05.2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

meeting papers 11.05.2020 web.pdf

meeting papers 11.05.2020

Fri, 01 May 2020

Supplier Payments March 2020

Supplier Payments March 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Grants 2019-2020

Grants 2019-2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Cllr Allowances 2019-2020

Cllr Allowances 2019-2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Newsletter April 2020

Newsletter April 2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Covid19 community pack

Covid19 community pack

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Community

Citizen Advice Bureau

Citizen Advice Latest Information

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Self Isolation poster

Self Isolation poster

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Community

Clean Hands

Clean Hands

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Community

Stay at Home Guidance

Stay at Home Guidance

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Community

February 2020 Supplier Payments

February 2020 Supplier Payments

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

mins 17.02.2020

mins 17.02.2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Papers - Comms 18.03.20

Meeting Papers - Communications Committee to be held on 18 March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

meeting papers 16.03.2020

meeting papers 16.03.2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020