Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,227

mins 17.06.2019

mins 17.06.2019

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Property 22.07.2019

Property 22.07.2019

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

staff 23.7.2019

agenda Staffing

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

gas mains renewal plan

gas mains renewal plan

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Community

RofI - Cllr I Collier

RofI - Cllr I Collier

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Meeting papers 17.7.2019

Meeting papers 17.7.2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Meeting papers 15.7.2019

Meeting papers 15.7.2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Finance papers 22.7.2019

Finance papers 22.7.2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Newsletter July 2019

Newsletter July 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Agenda 15.07.2019

Agenda 15.07.2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

F&A 22.07.2019

F&A 22.07.2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Communications 17.7.2019

Communications 17.7.2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

June 2019 supplier payments

June 2019 supplier payments

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes ERS 09.04.19

Minutes of the ERS Meeting hel on 9 April 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes, ERS

Glenfield Parish News - issue 2 July 2019

Glenfield Parish News - issue 2 July 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Closure Plan Main Street

Closure Plan 01.07.2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Closure Plan 01.07.2019

Closure Plan 01.07.2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Council Structure 2019-2020

Council Structure 2019-2020

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Body Worn Camera Policy

Body Worn Camera Policy

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Tags: Policies

Surveillance Camera Policy

Surveillance Camera Policy

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Meeting Papers ERS 02.07.19

Meeting Papers for the ERS Meeting 02.07.19

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Agenda - ERS 02.07.19

Agenda for the Environment, Recreation & Sports Committee to be held on 02.07.19 at Park House, Stamford Street, Glenfield LE3 8DL

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

May 2019 supplier payments

May 2019 supplier payments

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

mins 20.5.2019

mins 20.5.2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

mins 08.04.2019

mins 08.04.2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Disciplinary Policy

Disciplinary Policy

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Tags: Policies

Property - meeting papers 18.3.2019

Property - meeting papers 18.3.2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

meeting papers 17.06.2019

meeting papers 17.06.2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

closure plan 25.6.2019

closure plan 25.6.2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Property 18.06.2019

Property 18.06.2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019