Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 326

ERS 10.11.2020

ERS 10.11.2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas, ERS

agenda Staffing 02.11.2020

agenda Staffing 02.11.2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

agenda 04.11.2020

agenda 04.11.2020

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

ERS agenda 13.10.2020

ERS agenda 13.10.2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Community Committee agenda

Agenda community committee

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

agenda 21.09.2020

agenda 21.09.2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

agenda Community 09.09.2020

agenda Community 09.09.2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

agenda ERS 15.09.2020

agenda ERS 15.09.2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Virtual Council Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86341560240?pwd=RE00YkV1b0IwNXFPUWxhNDBiZ09zQT09

Meeting ID: 863 4156 0240
Passcode: 498259

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda virtual council meeting 27.07.2020

virtual council meeting 27.07.2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council meeting 30.06.2020

Council meeting 30.06.2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 02.06.2020

Agenda 02.06.2020

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11.05.2020

Agenda 11.05.2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

Agenda - Communications 18.03.20

Agenda for Communications Committee to be held at Park House on 18 March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

council 16.03.2020

council 16.03.2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

agenda Complaints 12.03.2020

agenda Complaints 12.03.2020

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - NP 11.03.20

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group to be held on 11 March 2020 at Park House

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

ERS 03.03.2020

Agenda ERS 03.032020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Community Committee Agenda 02.03.2020

Community Committee Agenda 02.03.2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

EOM 25.02.2020

EOM 25.02.2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

agenda 17.02.2020

agenda 17.02.2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Agenda - NP 14.02.20

Agenda for Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group to be held at Park House, Glenfield LE3 8DL on 14 February 2020 at 10.00 am

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

agenda 10.02.2020

agenda 10.02.2020

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Agenda ERS 04.02.2020

Agenda ERS 04.02.2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Community 03.02.2020

Community 03.02.2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

EOM Staffing 29.01.2020

EOM Staffing 29.01.2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Agenda Council 20.01.2020

Agenda Council 20.01.2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Agenda - Comms - 15.01.20

Agenda for the Communications Committee Meeting to be held on 15 January 2020 at 2.00 pm at Park House

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

FIN 13.01.2020

FIN 13.01.2020

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Comm 06.01.2020

Comm 06.01.2020

Thu, 19 Dec 2019