Documents

matching "agenda"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 268

Community 03.06.2019

Community 03.06.2019

Fri, 24 May 2019

Communications agenda 22.05.2019

Communications agenda 22.05.2019

Thu, 23 May 2019

communications group 22.05.2019

communications group 22.05.2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual meeting of the Council May 2019

Annual meeting of the Council May 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda - Parish Meeting 16.05.19

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish to be held at Park House, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8DL

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

agenda 29.04.2019

agenda 29.04.2019

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Finance 15.04.2019

Finance 15.04.2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

agenda 08.04.2019

agenda 08.04.2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda - ERS 09.04.19

Agenda for Environment, Recreation & Sports Committee to be held on 9 April 2019

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Communications Agenda 8.4.2019

Communications Agenda 8.4.2019

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

EOM agenda 02.04.2019

EOM agenda 02.04.2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

agenda 01.04.2019

agenda 01.04.2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Health & Safety Working Party agenda 26.3.2019

Health & Safety Working Party agenda 26.3.2019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council - 18.03.19

Park House, Stamford Street, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8DL on Monday 18th March 2019 at 7.30 pm

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Finance & Audit 11.3.2019

Finance & Audit 11.3.2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda 04.03.2019

Agenda 04.03.2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Agenda - ERS 05.03.19

Agenda for the Environment, Sports & Recreation Committee to be held on Tuesday 5th March 2019 at 9.30 am

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Council meeting 18.02.2019

Council meeting 18.02.2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Staffing Committee meeting 19.02.2019

Staffing Committee meeting 19.02.2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Community Committee agenda 04.02.2019

Community Committee agenda 04.02.2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Agenda - ERS 05.02.19

Agenda for the Environment, Recreation & Sports Committee to be held on 5 February 2019 at 9.30 am, Park House

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Agenda 21.01.2019

Agenda 21.01.2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

agenda 14.01.2019

agenda 14.01.2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Agenda - ERS 08.01.19

Agenda for the Environment, Recreation & Sports Committee meeting to be held on 8 January 2019.

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas, ERS

Staffing agenda 02.01.2019

Staffing agenda 02.01.2019

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Agenda Community Committee 07.01.2019

Agenda Community Committee 07.01.2019

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

meeting papers-2 17.12.2018

meeting papers-2 17.12.2018

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Agenda - Full Council 17.12.18

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 17 December 2018.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Agenda 17.12.2018

Agenda 17.12.2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Finance & Audit Agenda 10.12.2018

Finance & Audit Agenda 10.12.2018

Fri, 30 Nov 2018